view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music - Sheet Records CDs and 8 Tracks > Records - 33s 45s 78s > Pop, Rock, Jazz and Classic Pop (1856)
Greatest Hits by the Eurythmics CD

Greatest Hits by the Eurythmics CD

Price: $4.00 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 1074 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.75 (more destinations)
Sales Tax: New York: 8%
Condition: Used
Payment Options: Money Order, Cashier's Check,
Arista/BMG, 1991, arcd8680

Condition: very good: Has been listened to, sounds great! Lyric cover included. Plastic cover is not included. Smoke/pet free home.

Track Listing
1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
2. When Tomorrow Comes
3. Here Comes the Rain Again
4. Who's That Girl?
5. Would I Lie to You?
6. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
7. There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)
8. Missionary Man
9. Don't Ask Me Why
10. I Need a Man
11. Love Is a Stranger
12. Thorn in My Side
13. The King and Queen of America
14. Angel
Other Products from elisia:View all products
Amana Presents America 200 Years Young - Danny Davis dpl1-0176
Theme Music from Tom Jones, Charade, Pink Panther and Other Favorites lp
101 Strings lp In a Symphony for Lovers
2 packages Bel-Tree Corp E Z Glu Eyes 14 pcs 10 mm And 32 pcs 4mm New in Package
Kwik Sew Pattern 917 Unopened - Mens Western Shirt Szs 34-40
Julius Katchen New Symphony Orchestra lp B 19009 Rachmaninoff Concerto No 2
Cross Stitch and Country Crafts Magazine Holiday Patterns Hanukkah Christmas 1989
Red Snow - Wayne D Overholser Western Paperback
Vintage Red and Cream Kitchen Utensil Potato Masher
Savage Interlude by Carole Mortimer Harlequin Romance Number 340 ~ 0373103409
Last Updated: 22 Sep 2017 05:53:58 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder